Meet The Team
The Year Thirteens who were prominent in the running of the station have recently left the college after the completion of their BTEC and A-Levels. We're now in a period of change, and Joe has taken over the running of station as the station manager. Taking over from Gabby Sutton, who was crucial to the development of the statio and the Radio and Audio pathway at UTC, Joe has big boots to fill. Caitlin, Beth, Tom, Mackenzie and Sunny are the new Year Thirteens who will be incharge of maintaining and growing the statio over 2017 and 2018.
  1. Caitlin Mullen
    Marketing Manager
  2. Joe Harvey
    Station Manager (2017-18)
  3. Beth Massey
    Head of Branding
  4. Tom Langford
    Assistant Manager and On-Air Talent
  5. Mackenzie Heaton
    Head of Sport
  6. Sunny Huddart
    Sports Team
  7. Gio Laylor
    Music Production Team
  8. Duncan Friedberg
    Music Production Team